Back to Archive

Bedroom Farce (2016)

TTB 30th anniversary production of first ever show - a comedy of one night in three bedrooms

Written by: Alan Ayckbourn
Directed by: Mike Ames

Cast List

Ernest : Glen Bamford
Delia : Alex Tsang
Nick : Faisal Mohiuddin
Jan : Lizzie Bailes
Malcolm : Andrew Chapman
Kate : Katie McLeary
Trevor : Ben Johnson
Susannah : Michelle Milne

Production Team

Production Officer : Lisa Greaves
Stage Manager : Jenny Tygrys
Assistant Stage Manager : Elizabeth Fisher
Set : Mike Ames
Set : Jenny Tygrys
Props : Elizabeth Fisher
Lights : Juliet Thompson
Sound : Brian Vaughan
Costume : Janet Spindler
Programme Design : Brian Brooks
Bedroom Farce (2016)

Tread the Boards

Registered Charity No. 1087823

01908 377449

Social Media

Website theme: ThemeWagon