Back to Archive

Treasure Island (2012)

Panto based on the Stevenson novel

Written by: Mike Ames
Directed by: Mike Ames

Cast List

Jim Hawkins : Sarah Marshall
Mrs Hawkins : Denise Robertson
Billy Bones, Skeleton : Mike Ames
Blind Pew, Skeleton : Matthew Smith
Ben Gunn, Henchman : Steve Allen
Israel Hands, Henchman : John Hopkins
Dr Livesey : Brian Brooks
Squire Trelawney, Villager : Shirley Jones
Shambles, Villager, Bacon : Hilary Morris
Hermione, Villager : Rebecca Walters
Long John Silver : Faisal Mohiuddin
Ecks : Nikky Pollard
Gorilla : Ian Trot

Production Team

Production Officer : Lisa Greaves
Lights : Ange Davies
Sound : Andy Spencer
Costume : Janet Spindler
Music : Geoff Long
Treasure Island (2012)

Tread the Boards

Registered Charity No. 1087823

01908 377449

Social Media

Website theme: ThemeWagon