Back to Archive

The Wind in the Willows (2014)

The classic tale of Toad and chums

Written by: John Morley from book by Kenneth Grahame
Directed by: Vikki Morton

Cast List

Toad : Chris Watkins
Ratty : Brian Brooks
Mole : Andrew Chapman
Badger : Glenn Bamford
Chief Weasel : Nat Gibbard
Mrs Otter and Aunt Flo : Juliet Thompson
Portly Otter and Magistrate : Alex Tsang
Dobbin : Hilary Morris
Dobbin : Shirley Jones
Reginald, weasel and Policeman : Mike Ames
Fiona, Mouse and Aunt Clementina : Sarah Marshall
Clerk and weasel : Faisal Mohiuddin
Jenny, Gypsy and mouse : Rebecca Walters
Aunt Nellie and Gypsy : Jo Blume
Aunt Maggie, Bargewoman and ferret : Ange Davies
Zelda, Aunt Patsy and mouse : Pauline Gruner

Production Team

Production officer : Lisa Greaves
Stage Manager : Mike Ames
Lights : Junalyn Corre
Sound : Brian Vaughan
Costume : Janet Spindler
Costume : Clare Crossley
Choreography : Rebecca Walters
Backstage : Mike Ames
Backstage : Matthew Smith
Backstage : Sharon Holroyd
Backstage : Dod Christie
Vocal coaching : Shirley Jones
The Wind in the Willows (2014)

Tread the Boards

Registered Charity No. 1087823

01908 377449

Social Media

Website theme: ThemeWagon